Contact Us

Our experienced team can help.

Reviews

At Service First Air Conditioning And Heating we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
314 Reviews

Walton Daugherty
05/22/2024
Technicians are always prompt, very courteous, knowledgeable and professional. Great job !
Carrie
04/16/2024
Located in Windcrest
I have been using Service first since 2013 and have never had a bad experience. Rolando has been out twice and is great. Goes above and beyond and knows his job. I highly recommend Service First and ask for Rolando.
Service: System Repair
Kevin Palmer
03/27/2024
Tech came out quick. Accessed the problem and got me up and running!
Nestor Vazquez
02/23/2024
Have used Service First twice now, one to help stop a leak in my AC unit and another time for a tune up/servicing. I really appreciate the professionalism always shown by both the technicians who are always willing to answer any questions I have as a first time homeowner without much experience on AC units. They've earned my continued trust and business.
Scott R.
10/14/2023
Fixed my ac in no time. Technician was honest and respectful. I'd use this company again in the future.
Crystal Woody
07/29/2023
I called late in the afternoon around 3 and they had some one at my house by 5:30. Which was completely unexpected I didn’t think I’d be able to get seen that fast. The techs name is Daniel and he was super nice. He came in diagnosed the problem on both the units I have and had air on for me by 7. Having been without ac in the heat here in Texas being able to get air that quickly was incredible. He gave me advice on a couple things and left. I spent a little money but it was completely worth the money and I’m sooo glad I called! I’ll be using them in the future!
Yura Dineva
07/23/2023
Our AC broke and the only company who agreed to come the same day was Service First AC Rapair. The technician was very nice and he fixed the problem right away. We will stay with this company. Highly recommend!
Gerald Bourland
07/18/2023
Located in San Antonio
Hi. I notice my home A/C was not working around 7 pm on a Friday night. I checked if the drain was blocked and it wasn't. I called to ask for a tech to come out. Josh arrived around 10 am and found the issue right away - bad compressor and solenoid (I think). He started calling to get the parts and he located everything and got the parts. He started replacing the parts and checked all parts that might have loose connections and got the unit together. He pulled the vacuum and charged up the system asap. HE WAS PROFESIONAL AND EXPLAINED ALL ISSUES. Overall, everyone was great. They took time to explain warranty issues, what was needed and the costs to me. They treat you as a person and care. 5 Stars across the board!!
Service: System Repair
Tessie Carlin
07/03/2023
Amazing Service! Scheduling was easy with Marina... The technician Daniel was very detailed and friendly. I recommend the maintaince special they are running now, especially with our texas heat!!! Reliable... trustworthy...Friendly and Thorough
Jesse Silva
07/03/2023
Service diagnostic service was great, however I was not given 10% for Senior Discount. I was called back by another service repairman and he told me he would call back. To see what he could do to correct the problem, never did !
Wade Scott
06/26/2023
Our A/C went out yesterday, and after waiting on our original contractor who no showed us (Airtron 😡) , Service First Showed up in 30 mins ! Sebastian was able to diagnose the problem efficiently !! He had all the parts he needed on his truck and was able to fix us up right away. He installed a hard start kit to ease the strain on the unit too. He was done right at an hour. Excellent service, would recommend to anyone needing an A/C company. Sebastian was awesome and so professional ! 5 stars and 10/10 service!!
L S
06/24/2023
This company saved us big time. Our AC went out in the middle of night before our sons birthday party we were expecting 30+ people at 11am and it was 86 degrees in our house. I called at 8am and they were out and had it fixed by 10:30, 30 minutes before the party started. They did an amazing job and were so quick on a Sunday.
Brett Mitchell
06/24/2023
Located in New Braunfels
These people are the best. They answered their phone at 10pm on a Friday night when the temperature outside was still 98 and had a technician (Sebastian) at my house within a couple of hours for an extremely reasonable fee. Unfortunately, it was the compressor but they found the part I needed had it put under warranty and was back at my house the next morning. They made a very unpleasant time so much easier. I will never call anyone else.
Service: System Repair
Paul Borchardt
05/04/2023
Technicians know what they are doing very respectful to property and to me and the technicians were extremely timely got my AC up and running extremely fast a great company to go with for any AC repairs
Gracie Zamora
05/04/2023
Daniel was very professional and came on time. Explained everything he did and was also very friendly! Great price for the work done!
Guadalupe Crunk
05/03/2023
Ken Marks
05/01/2023
James made and kept his appointment in Rockport when others were "no shows". He and his helper got to work right away. He quickly diagnosed an instilation error and fixed it. The charges were reasonable. I will use him again and recommend him to my friends who need any HVAC work.
Rich M.
04/23/2023
A/C issues are serious business in Texas and I've learned in one visit who to call. Our Service First technician, Rolando, is an earnest professional who...
Daniel Torres
04/22/2023
Nick was professional, experienced and knowledgeable technician. We will definitely use services in the future.
Robin Jones
04/19/2023
Located in San Antonio
Rolando was very thorough and professional.
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Fernando B. Burch
04/14/2023
I've worked with plenty of appliance repair shops over the years, but the service that Service First AC provides is just unmatched. Whatever you need repaired, they can DEFINITELY provide.
Davis Golding
04/12/2023
Daniel was prompt very courteous and helpful. I highly recommend using Service First for all your HVAC needs
Rosa Hayes
04/11/2023
Service First can't be beat. I've been a customer for a few years now, no other AC repair place can match the value and professionalism that Service First has. Thank you Jack!
Robert A. Beckmann
04/06/2023
Out of all the local AC repair places in San Antonio, Service First has consistently given me the best service. I've had them install and repair my AC several times, and they never fail to disappoint.
Kevin S. Miner
04/05/2023
Reliable, on time, and high quality. can't recommend them enough.
See All Reviews